Skip to main content

Contact details

Licensing Committee

Amy Bridgewater-Carnall (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Keith Butler (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mike Cahill

45 Rowell Way
Chipping Norton
Oxon
OX7 5BD

07876 685417

Download Councillor Mike Cahill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Cahill contact details as a CSV file

mike.cahill@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Collins

29 Moorland Road
Witney
Oxon
OX28 6LS

Download Councillor Owen Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Collins contact details as a CSV file

owen.collins@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Eaglestone

10 Farmington Dirve
Witney
Oxon
OX28 5GJ

01993 702915

Download Councillor Harry Eaglestone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Eaglestone contact details as a CSV file

harry.eaglestone@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Fenton

10A Bridge Street
Bampton
Oxon
OX18 2HA

01993 358056

Download Councillor Ted Fenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ted Fenton contact details as a CSV file

ted.fenton@westoxon.gov.uk

Adrienne Frazer (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Steve Good (Vice-Chair)

Council Offices
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

Download Councillor Steve Good contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Good contact details as a CSV file

steve.good@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Graham

The Steading
Grange Farm
Chipping Norton Road
Churchill
OX7 6NG

07908 832632

Download Councillor Andy Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Graham contact details as a CSV file

Councillor David Jackson

8 South Street
Middle Barton
Oxon
OX7 7BU

01869 340759

Download Councillor David Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jackson contact details as a CSV file

david.jackson@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Norman MacRae MBE (Chairman)

10 Hibiscus Way
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 1HP

07747 440670

Download Councillor Norman MacRae MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman MacRae MBE contact details as a CSV file

norman.macrae@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Lysette Nicholls

Chapel Cottage
Chapel Road
South Leigh
Oxon
OX29 6UP

07766 251125

Download Councillor Lysette Nicholls contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lysette Nicholls contact details as a CSV file

lysette.nicholls@westoxon.gov.uk

Michelle Ouzman (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alex Postan

Wheelright's Cottage
Bridge Street
Shilton
Oxon
OX18 4AA

01993 842740

Download Councillor Alex Postan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Postan contact details as a CSV file

alex.postan@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Saul

21 Middle Row
Chipping Norton
Oxon
OX7 5NH

01608 648020

Download Councillor Geoff Saul contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Saul contact details as a CSV file

geoff.saul@westoxon.gov.uk