Skip to main content

Contact details

Audit and General Purposes Committee

Councillor Jake Acock

2 Sandford Court
Humphris Place
Cheltenham
GL53 7FA

07582379760

Download Councillor Jake Acock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jake Acock contact details as a CSV file

jake.acock@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Aitman

98 Eton Close
Witney
Oxon
OX28 3GB

07977 447316

Download Councillor Joy Aitman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Aitman contact details as a CSV file

joy.aitman@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Luci Ashbourne

29 Moorland Road
Witney
Oxon
OX28 6LS

07984 451805

Download Councillor Luci Ashbourne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luci Ashbourne contact details as a CSV file

luci.ashbourne@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Beaney

1 Wychwood Drive
Milton under Wychwood
Oxon
OX7 6JA

01993 832039

Download Councillor Andrew Beaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Beaney contact details as a CSV file

andrew.beaney@westoxon.gov.uk

Amy Bridgewater-Carnall (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Keith Butler (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Julian Cooper

15 Crecy Walk
Hensington Gate
Woodstock
Oxon
OX20 1UT

01993 811519

Download Councillor Julian Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Cooper contact details as a CSV file

julian.cooper@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Rupert Dent

Woods House
Church Close
Bampton
Oxon
OX18 2LW

01993 852770
07989 300918

Download Councillor Rupert Dent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupert Dent contact details as a CSV file

rupert.dent@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Dingwall

New Inn Cottage
Foxburrow Lane
Crawley
Oxon
OX29 9TS

07980 926535

Download Councillor Colin Dingwall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Dingwall contact details as a CSV file

colin.dingwall@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Eaglestone

10 Farmington Dirve
Witney
Oxon
OX28 5GJ

01993 702915

Download Councillor Harry Eaglestone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Eaglestone contact details as a CSV file

harry.eaglestone@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Enright

85 Newland
Witney
Oxon
OX28 3JW

01993 200012
07721 419546

Download Councillor Duncan Enright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Enright contact details as a CSV file

duncan.enright@westoxon.gov.uk

Adrienne Frazer (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gill Hill

Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

01608 676951
07885 256723

Download Councillor Gill Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Hill contact details as a CSV file

gill.hill@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Langridge

5 Hoyle Close
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1JD

01993 704493

Download Councillor Richard Langridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Langridge contact details as a CSV file

richard.langridge@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Levy (Vice-Chair)

58-60 Acre End Street
Eynsham
Oxon
OX29 4PD

01865 731122
07852 748362

Download Councillor Dan Levy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Levy contact details as a CSV file

dan.levy@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Martin McBride

17 Meadow Way
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 1JP

01993 845169

Download Councillor Martin McBride contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin McBride contact details as a CSV file

martin.mcbride@westoxon.gov.uk

Michelle Ouzman (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt

11 Hedge End
Woodstock
Oxon
OX20 1NP

01993 811590

Download Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.poskitt@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Postan (Chairman)

Wheelright's Cottage
Bridge Street
Shilton
Oxon
OX18 4AA

01993 842740

Download Councillor Alex Postan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Postan contact details as a CSV file

alex.postan@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Harry St John

29 Windmill Heights
North Leigh
Witney
Oxon
OX29 6ZD

01993 881529
07767 637279

Download Councillor Harry St John contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry St John contact details as a CSV file

harry.stjohn@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Wilson

c/o Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07860 877026

Download Councillor Alex Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Wilson contact details as a CSV file

alex.wilson@westoxon.gov.uk