Skip to main content

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Joy Aitman

98 Eton Close
Witney
Oxon
OX28 3GB

07977 447316

Download Councillor Joy Aitman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Aitman contact details as a CSV file

joy.aitman@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf

Bridleway End
The Green
Freeland
Oxon
OX29 8AP

01993 880689
07768 898914

Download Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf contact details as a CSV file

alaa.alyousuf@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Lidia Arciszewska

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Luci Ashbourne

29 Moorland Road
Witney
Oxon
OX28 6LS

07984 451805

Download Councillor Luci Ashbourne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luci Ashbourne contact details as a CSV file

luci.ashbourne@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Hugo Ashton

The Lodge
Pitts Lane
Burford
OX18 4SJ

07712 490517

Download Councillor Hugo Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugo Ashton contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Andrew Beaney

1 Wychwood Drive
Milton under Wychwood
Oxon
OX7 6JA

01993 832039

Download Councillor Andrew Beaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Beaney contact details as a CSV file

andrew.beaney@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Brooker

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jill Bull

28 Burford Road
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 3AD

07502 438062

Download Councillor Jill Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Bull contact details as a CSV file

jill.bull@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Cahill

45 Rowell Way
Chipping Norton
Oxon
OX7 5BD

07876 685417

Download Councillor Mike Cahill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Cahill contact details as a CSV file

mike.cahill@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Nathalie Chapple

Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07503 484843

Download Councillor Nathalie Chapple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathalie Chapple contact details as a CSV file

nathalie.chapple@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Coles

34 Farmington Drive
Witney
Oxon
OX28 5GJ

01993 703812

Download Councillor Andrew Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Coles contact details as a CSV file

andrew.coles@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Collins

29 Moorland Road
Witney
Oxon
OX28 6LS

Download Councillor Owen Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Collins contact details as a CSV file

owen.collins@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor David Cooper

(Address not supplied)

david.cooper@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Cooper

15 Crecy Walk
Hensington Gate
Woodstock
Oxon
OX20 1UT

01993 811519

Download Councillor Julian Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Cooper contact details as a CSV file

julian.cooper@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Suzi Coul

Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07775 464349

Download Councillor Suzi Coul contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzi Coul contact details as a CSV file

suzi.coul@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Dingwall

New Inn Cottage
Foxburrow Lane
Crawley
Oxon
OX29 9TS

07980 926535

Download Councillor Colin Dingwall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Dingwall contact details as a CSV file

colin.dingwall@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Doughty

50 Idbury Close
Witney
Oxon
OX28 5FE

01993 774945
07787 568300

Download Councillor Jane Doughty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Doughty contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Harry Eaglestone

10 Farmington Dirve
Witney
Oxon
OX28 5GJ

01993 702915

Download Councillor Harry Eaglestone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Eaglestone contact details as a CSV file

harry.eaglestone@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Enright

85 Newland
Witney
Oxon
OX28 3JW

01993 200012
07721 419546

Download Councillor Duncan Enright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Enright contact details as a CSV file

duncan.enright@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Fenton

10A Bridge Street
Bampton
Oxon
OX18 2HA

01993 358056

Download Councillor Ted Fenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ted Fenton contact details as a CSV file

ted.fenton@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Goodwin

Coach House
Tanners Lane
Eynsham
Oxon
OX29 4HJ

07969 441321

Download Councillor Andy Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

andy.goodwin@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Graham

The Steading
Grange Farm
Chipping Norton Road
Churchill
OX7 6NG

07908 832632

Download Councillor Andy Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Graham contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Jeff Haine

13 Poplar Farm Close
Milton-Under-Wychwood
Oxon
OX7 6LX

01993 830078

Download Councillor Jeff Haine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Haine contact details as a CSV file

jeff.haine@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Hill

Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

01608 676951
07885 256723

Download Councillor Gill Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Hill contact details as a CSV file

gill.hill@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor David Jackson

8 South Street
Middle Barton
Oxon
OX7 7BU

01869 340759

Download Councillor David Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jackson contact details as a CSV file

david.jackson@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Johnson

c/o Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07586 187250

Download Councillor Mark Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Johnson contact details as a CSV file

mark.johnson@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie King

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Langridge

5 Hoyle Close
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1JD

01993 704493

Download Councillor Richard Langridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Langridge contact details as a CSV file

richard.langridge@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Leffman

10 Park Street
Charlbury
Chipping Norton
Oxon
OX7 3PS

01608 810153
07741 073088

Download Councillor Liz Leffman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Leffman contact details as a CSV file

liz.leffman@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Leverton

4 Rose Close
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 3LA

01993 840544
07831 140900

Download Councillor Nick Leverton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Leverton contact details as a CSV file

nick.leverton@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Levy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Norman MacRae MBE

10 Hibiscus Way
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 1HP

07747 440670

Download Councillor Norman MacRae MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman MacRae MBE contact details as a CSV file

norman.macrae@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Maynard

Gill Mill
Tar Road
Stanton Harcourt
Witney
OX29 5AN

07487 708681

Download Councillor Charlie Maynard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Maynard contact details as a CSV file

charlie.maynard@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Martin McBride

17 Meadow Way
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 1JP

01993 845169

Download Councillor Martin McBride contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin McBride contact details as a CSV file

martin.mcbride@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Michele Mead

Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

01993 861617
07833 464692

Download Councillor Michele Mead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michele Mead contact details as a CSV file

michele.mead@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Lysette Nicholls

Chapel Cottage
Chapel Road
South Leigh
Oxon
OX29 6UP

07766 251125

Download Councillor Lysette Nicholls contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lysette Nicholls contact details as a CSV file

lysette.nicholls@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Mathew Parkinson

2 Churchill Close
Woodstock
Oxon
OX20 1LG

07484 371293

Download Councillor Mathew Parkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mathew Parkinson contact details as a CSV file

mathew.parkinson@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Pearson

(Address not supplied)

01993 824317

Councillor Rizvana Poole

5a Burford Road
Chipping Norton
Oxfordshire
OX7 5EB

07890394297

Download Councillor Rizvana Poole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rizvana Poole contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt

11 Hedge End
Woodstock
Oxon
OX20 1NP

01993 811590

Download Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.poskitt@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Prosser

81A Newland
Witney
Oxon
OX28 3JW

07775149758

Download Councillor Andrew Prosser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Prosser contact details as a CSV file

andrew.prosser@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Rylett

57 Old Witney Road
Eynsham
Oxon
OX29 4PT

01865 883643

Download Councillor Carl Rylett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Rylett contact details as a CSV file

carl.rylett@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Saul

21 Middle Row
Chipping Norton
Oxon
OX7 5NH

01608 648020

Download Councillor Geoff Saul contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Saul contact details as a CSV file

geoff.saul@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Alaric Smith

2 Westfield House
Bampton Road
Aston
Bampton
OX18 2BU

07814 248817

Download Councillor Alaric Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alaric Smith contact details as a CSV file

alaric.smith@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Smith

61 Manor Road
Witney
Oxfordshire
OX28 3UE

Download Councillor Ruth Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Smith contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Harry St John

29 Windmill Heights
North Leigh
Witney
Oxon
OX29 6ZD

01993 881529
07767 637279

Download Councillor Harry St John contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry St John contact details as a CSV file

harry.stjohn@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Temple

c/o Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07761154382

Download Councillor Dean Temple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Temple contact details as a CSV file

dean.temple@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Wilson

c/o Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07860 877026

Download Councillor Alex Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Wilson contact details as a CSV file

alex.wilson@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Woodruff

Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07766 491666

Download Councillor Ben Woodruff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Woodruff contact details as a CSV file

ben.woodruff@westoxon.gov.uk