Skip to main content

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Jake Acock200
Councillor Joy Aitman16141
Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf13112
Councillor Lidia Arciszewska1190
Councillor Luci Ashbourne860
Councillor Hugo Ashton1190
Councillor Andrew Beaney13110
Councillor Rosa Bolger210
Councillor Michael Brooker12100
Councillor Jill Bull661
Councillor Mike Cahill1091
Councillor Laetisia Carter110
Councillor Nathalie Chapple850
Councillor Andrew Coles880
Councillor Owen Collins750
Councillor David Cooper440
Councillor Julian Cooper981
Councillor Derek Cotterill221
Councillor Suzi Coul760
Councillor Maxine Crossland330
Councillor Merilyn Davies330
Councillor Rupert Dent330
Councillor Colin Dingwall971
Councillor Jane Doughty870
Councillor Harry Eaglestone13100
Councillor Duncan Enright1080
Councillor Ted Fenton12121
Councillor Steve Good300
Councillor Andy Goodwin980
Councillor Andy Graham1181
Councillor Jeff Haine11110
Councillor David Harvey220
Councillor Gill Hill1093
Councillor David Jackson11100
Councillor Mark Johnson550
Councillor Natalie King640
Councillor Richard Langridge13100
Councillor Liz Leffman420
Councillor Nick Leverton980
Councillor Dan Levy13111
Councillor Norman MacRae MBE13113
Councillor Charlie Maynard13110
Councillor Martin McBride640
Councillor Michele Mead1192
Councillor Lysette Nicholls11110
Councillor Mathew Parkinson980
Councillor Rosie Pearson660
Councillor Rizvana Poole880
Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt15140
Councillor Alex Postan441
Councillor Andrew Prosser14130
Councillor Carl Rylett990
Councillor Geoff Saul14140
Councillor Alaric Smith1270
Councillor Ruth Smith880
Councillor Harry St John750
Councillor Dean Temple940
Councillor Alex Wilson13100
Councillor Ben Woodruff410