Skip to main content

Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Joy Aitman (Vice-Chair)

98 Eton Close
Witney
Oxon
OX28 3GB

07977 447316

Download Councillor Joy Aitman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Aitman contact details as a CSV file

joy.aitman@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Ashby

16 Stow Avenue
Witney
Oxon
OX28 5GR

07425 152459

Download Councillor Thomas Ashby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Ashby contact details as a CSV file

thomas.ashby@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Beaney (Chairman)

1 Wychwood Drive
Milton under Wychwood
Oxon
OX7 6JA

01993 832039

Download Councillor Andrew Beaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Beaney contact details as a CSV file

andrew.beaney@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Clements

Sunnyside
34 Shipton Road
Ascott-Under-Wychwood

OX7 6AG

07947 724795

Download Councillor Adam Clements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Clements contact details as a CSV file

adam.clements@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Cooper

15 Crecy Walk
Hensington Gate
Woodstock
Oxon
OX20 1UT

01993 811519

Download Councillor Julian Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Cooper contact details as a CSV file

julian.cooper@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Cosier

3 Liberator Close
Stanton Harcourt
Witney

OX29 5BQ

07584 356301

Download Councillor Steve Cosier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Cosier contact details as a CSV file

stephen.cosier@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Crouch

29 Lowell Place
WITNEY
Oxon
OX28 6DX

Download Councillor Rachel Crouch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Crouch contact details as a CSV file

rachel.crouch@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Genny Early

c/o West Oxfordshire District Council
Woodgreen
Witney
OX28 1NB

Download Councillor Genny Early contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Genny Early contact details as a CSV file

genny.early@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie King


Download Councillor Natalie King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natalie King contact details as a CSV file

natalie.king@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Leffman

C/O West Oxfordshire District Council
Wood Green
Witney
OX28 1NB

07741 073088

Download Councillor Liz Leffman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Leffman contact details as a CSV file

liz.leffman@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Leverton

4 Rose Close
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 3LA

01993 840544
07831 140900

Download Councillor Nick Leverton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Leverton contact details as a CSV file

nick.leverton@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Levy

(Address not supplied)

dan.levy@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Lyon


Download Councillor Andrew Lyon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Lyon contact details as a CSV file

andrew.lyon@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Marsh

Longfield
Delly End
Hailey
Witney
OX29 9XD

07497 394099

Download Councillor Paul Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Marsh contact details as a CSV file

paul.marsh@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart McCarroll

c/o West Oxfordshire District Council
Woodgreen
Witney
OX28 1NB

Download Councillor Stuart McCarroll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart McCarroll contact details as a CSV file

stuart.McCarroll@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Michele Mead

Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07833 464692

Download Councillor Michele Mead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michele Mead contact details as a CSV file

michele.mead@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt

11 Hedge End
Woodstock
Oxon
OX20 1NP

01993 811590

Download Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.poskitt@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Rylett

57 Old Witney Road
Eynsham
Oxon
OX29 4PT

01865 883643

Download Councillor Carl Rylett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Rylett contact details as a CSV file

carl.rylett@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Simpson


Download Councillor Sandra Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Simpson contact details as a CSV file

sandra.simpson@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Smith

(Address not supplied)

ruth.smith@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Wray

The Old Bakehouse
3 Church View
Bampton
OX18 2NE

07754 519559

Download Councillor Alistair Wray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alistair Wray contact details as a CSV file

alistair.wray@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Walker


07850014350

Download Councillor Liam Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam Walker contact details as a CSV file

Liam.Walker@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Walker


Download Councillor Mark Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Walker contact details as a CSV file

mark.walker@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Wilson

c/o Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07860 877026

Download Councillor Alex Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Wilson contact details as a CSV file

alex.wilson@westoxon.gov.uk