Skip to main content

Contact details

Joint Climate & Environment and Economic & Social Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Amy Bridgewater-Carnall (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jill Bull

28 Burford Road
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 3AD

07502 438062

Download Councillor Jill Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Bull contact details as a CSV file

jill.bull@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Cahill

45 Rowell Way
Chipping Norton
Oxon
OX7 5BD

07876 685417

Download Councillor Mike Cahill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Cahill contact details as a CSV file

mike.cahill@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Collins

29 Moorland Road
Witney
Oxon
OX28 6LS

Download Councillor Owen Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Collins contact details as a CSV file

owen.collins@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Goodwin

Coach House
Tanners Lane
Eynsham
Oxon
OX29 4HJ

07969 441321

Download Councillor Andy Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

andy.goodwin@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Graham

The Steading
Grange Farm
Chipping Norton Road
Churchill
OX7 6NG

07908 832632

Download Councillor Andy Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Graham contact details as a CSV file

andy.graham@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Johnson

c/o Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07586 187250

Download Councillor Mark Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Johnson contact details as a CSV file

mark.johnson@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Leffman

C/O West Oxfordshire District Council
Wood Green
Witney
OX28 1NB

01608 810153
07741 073088

Download Councillor Liz Leffman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Leffman contact details as a CSV file

liz.leffman@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Leverton

4 Rose Close
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 3LA

01993 840544
07831 140900

Download Councillor Nick Leverton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Leverton contact details as a CSV file

nick.leverton@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Martin McBride

17 Meadow Way
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 1JP

01993 845169

Download Councillor Martin McBride contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin McBride contact details as a CSV file

martin.mcbride@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Lysette Nicholls

Chapel Cottage
Chapel Road
South Leigh
Oxon
OX29 6UP

07766 251125

Download Councillor Lysette Nicholls contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lysette Nicholls contact details as a CSV file

lysette.nicholls@westoxon.gov.uk

Michelle Ouzman (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mathew Parkinson

2 Churchill Close
Woodstock
Oxon
OX20 1LG

07484 371293

Download Councillor Mathew Parkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mathew Parkinson contact details as a CSV file

mathew.parkinson@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Prosser

81A Newland
Witney
Oxon
OX28 3JW

07775149758

Download Councillor Andrew Prosser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Prosser contact details as a CSV file

andrew.prosser@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Rylett

57 Old Witney Road
Eynsham
Oxon
OX29 4PT

01865 883643

Download Councillor Carl Rylett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Rylett contact details as a CSV file

carl.rylett@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Wilson

c/o Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07860 877026

Download Councillor Alex Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Wilson contact details as a CSV file

alex.wilson@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Woodruff

Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07766 491666

Download Councillor Ben Woodruff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Woodruff contact details as a CSV file

ben.woodruff@westoxon.gov.uk