Skip to main content

Contact details

Climate & Environment Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf

Bridleway End
The Green
Freeland
Oxon
OX29 8AP

01993 880689
07768 898914

Download Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf contact details as a CSV file

alaa.alyousuf@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Hugo Ashton

The Lodge
Pitts Lane
Burford
OX18 4SJ

07712 490517

Download Councillor Hugo Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugo Ashton contact details as a CSV file

hugo.ashton@westoxon.gov.uk

Amy Bridgewater-Carnall (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Michael Brooker

(Address not supplied)

michael.brooker@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Coles

34 Farmington Drive
Witney
Oxon
OX28 5GJ

01993 703812

Download Councillor Andrew Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Coles contact details as a CSV file

andrew.coles@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor David Cooper

(Address not supplied)

david.cooper@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Eaglestone

10 Farmington Drive
Witney
Oxon
OX28 5GJ

01993 702915

Download Councillor Harry Eaglestone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Eaglestone contact details as a CSV file

harry.eaglestone@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Fenton

10A Bridge Street
Bampton
Oxon
OX18 2HA

01993 358056

Download Councillor Ted Fenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ted Fenton contact details as a CSV file

ted.fenton@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Goodwin

Coach House
Tanners Lane
Eynsham
Oxon
OX29 4HJ

07969 441321

Download Councillor Andy Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

andy.goodwin@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie King


Download Councillor Natalie King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natalie King contact details as a CSV file

natalie.king@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Norman MacRae MBE

10 Hibiscus Way
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 1HP

07747 440670

Download Councillor Norman MacRae MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman MacRae MBE contact details as a CSV file

norman.macrae@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Maynard (Vice-Chair)

Gill Mill
Tar Road
Stanton Harcourt
Witney
OX29 5AN

07487 708681

Download Councillor Charlie Maynard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Maynard contact details as a CSV file

charlie.maynard@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Martin McBride

17 Meadow Way
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 1JP

01993 845169

Download Councillor Martin McBride contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin McBride contact details as a CSV file

martin.mcbride@westoxon.gov.uk

Michelle Ouzman (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rosie Pearson

(Address not supplied)

01993 824317

rosie.pearson@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Alaric Smith

2 Westfield House
Bampton Road
Aston
Bampton
OX18 2BU

07814 248817

Download Councillor Alaric Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alaric Smith contact details as a CSV file

alaric.smith@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Smith

(Address not supplied)

ruth.smith@westoxon.gov.uk