Skip to main content

Contact details

Uplands Area Planning Sub-Committee

Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf

Bridleway End
The Green
Freeland
Oxon
OX29 8AP

01993 880689
07768 898914

Download Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf contact details as a CSV file

alaa.alyousuf@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Lidia Arciszewska

(Address not supplied)

lidia.arciszewska@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Hugo Ashton

The Lodge
Pitts Lane
Burford
OX18 4SJ

07712 490517

Download Councillor Hugo Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugo Ashton contact details as a CSV file

hugo.ashton@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Beaney

1 Wychwood Drive
Milton under Wychwood
Oxon
OX7 6JA

01993 832039

Download Councillor Andrew Beaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Beaney contact details as a CSV file

andrew.beaney@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Cahill

45 Rowell Way
Chipping Norton
Oxon
OX7 5BD

07876 685417

Download Councillor Mike Cahill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Cahill contact details as a CSV file

mike.cahill@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Haine

13 Poplar Farm Close
Milton-Under-Wychwood
Oxon
OX7 6LX

01993 830078

Download Councillor Jeff Haine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Haine contact details as a CSV file

jeff.haine@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor David Jackson

8 South Street
Middle Barton
Oxon
OX7 7BU

01869 340759

Download Councillor David Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jackson contact details as a CSV file

david.jackson@westoxon.gov.uk

Michelle Ouzman (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rizvana Poole (Vice-Chair)

5a Burford Road
Chipping Norton
Oxfordshire
OX7 5EB

07890394297

Download Councillor Rizvana Poole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rizvana Poole contact details as a CSV file

rizvana.poole@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt (Chair)

11 Hedge End
Woodstock
Oxon
OX20 1NP

01993 811590

Download Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.poskitt@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Saul

21 Middle Row
Chipping Norton
Oxon
OX7 5NH

01608 648020

Download Councillor Geoff Saul contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Saul contact details as a CSV file

geoff.saul@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Temple

c/o Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07761154382

Download Councillor Dean Temple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Temple contact details as a CSV file

dean.temple@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Wilson

c/o Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07860 877026

Download Councillor Alex Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Wilson contact details as a CSV file

alex.wilson@westoxon.gov.uk