Skip to main content

Contact details

Finance and Management Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf

Bridleway End
The Green
Freeland
Oxon
OX29 8AP

01993 880689
07768 898914

Download Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf contact details as a CSV file

alaa.alyousuf@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Rosa Bolger

Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
OX28 1NB

Download Councillor Rosa Bolger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosa Bolger contact details as a CSV file

rosa.bolger@westoxon.gov.uk

Amy Bridgewater-Carnall (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Keith Butler (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Julian Cooper

15 Crecy Walk
Hensington Gate
Woodstock
Oxon
OX20 1UT

01993 811519

Download Councillor Julian Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Cooper contact details as a CSV file

julian.cooper@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Cotterill (Chairman)

Forteys Close
Guildenford
Burford
Oxon
OX18 4SE

01993 823188

Download Councillor Derek Cotterill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Cotterill contact details as a CSV file

derek.cotterill@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Rupert Dent

Woods House
Church Close
Bampton
Oxon
OX18 2LW

01993 852770
07989 300918

Download Councillor Rupert Dent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupert Dent contact details as a CSV file

rupert.dent@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Eaglestone

10 Farmington Dirve
Witney
Oxon
OX28 5GJ

01993 702915

Download Councillor Harry Eaglestone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Eaglestone contact details as a CSV file

harry.eaglestone@westoxon.gov.uk

Adrienne Frazer (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Steve Good

Council Offices
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

Download Councillor Steve Good contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Good contact details as a CSV file

steve.good@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Hill

Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

01608 676951
07885 256723

Download Councillor Gill Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Hill contact details as a CSV file

gill.hill@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Levy

58-60 Acre End Street
Eynsham
Oxon
OX29 4PD

01865 731122
07852 748362

Download Councillor Dan Levy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Levy contact details as a CSV file

dan.levy@westoxon.gov.uk

Michelle Ouzman (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mathew Parkinson

2 Churchill Close
Woodstock
Oxon
OX20 1LG

07484 371293

Download Councillor Mathew Parkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mathew Parkinson contact details as a CSV file

mathew.parkinson@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Postan

Wheelright's Cottage
Bridge Street
Shilton
Oxon
OX18 4AA

01993 842740

Download Councillor Alex Postan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Postan contact details as a CSV file

alex.postan@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Prosser

81A Newland
Witney
Oxon
OX28 3JW

07775149758

Download Councillor Andrew Prosser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Prosser contact details as a CSV file

andrew.prosser@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Saul (Vice-Chair)

21 Middle Row
Chipping Norton
Oxon
OX7 5NH

01608 648020

Download Councillor Geoff Saul contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Saul contact details as a CSV file

geoff.saul@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Harry St John

29 Windmill Heights
North Leigh
Witney
Oxon
OX29 6ZD

01993 881529
07767 637279

Download Councillor Harry St John contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry St John contact details as a CSV file

harry.stjohn@westoxon.gov.uk