Skip to main content

Contact details

Economic and Social Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Jake Acock

(Address not supplied)

jake.acock@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Beaney (Chairman)

1 Wychwood Drive
Milton under Wychwood
Oxon
OX7 6JA

01993 832039

Download Councillor Andrew Beaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Beaney contact details as a CSV file

andrew.beaney@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Bull

28 Burford Road
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 3AD

07502 438062

Download Councillor Jill Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Bull contact details as a CSV file

jill.bull@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Laetisia Carter

Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

01608 641828

Download Councillor Laetisia Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laetisia Carter contact details as a CSV file

laetisia.carter@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Collins

29 Moorland Road
Witney
Oxon
OX28 6LS

Download Councillor Owen Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Collins contact details as a CSV file

owen.collins@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Maxine Crossland

111 Burford Road
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 1AJ

01993 212654

Download Councillor Maxine Crossland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maxine Crossland contact details as a CSV file

maxine.crossland@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Graham (Vice-Chair)

The Steading
Grange Farm
Chipping Norton Road
Churchill
OX7 6NG

07908 832632

Download Councillor Andy Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Graham contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Jeff Haine

13 Poplar Farm Close
Milton-Under-Wychwood
Oxon
OX7 6LX

01993 830078

Download Councillor Jeff Haine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Haine contact details as a CSV file

jeff.haine@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Johnson

c/o Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07586 187250

Download Councillor Mark Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Johnson contact details as a CSV file

mark.johnson@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Leverton

4 Rose Close
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 3LA

01993 840544
07831 140900

Download Councillor Nick Leverton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Leverton contact details as a CSV file

nick.leverton@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Lysette Nicholls

Chapel Cottage
Chapel Road
South Leigh
Oxon
OX29 6UP

07766 251125

Download Councillor Lysette Nicholls contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lysette Nicholls contact details as a CSV file

lysette.nicholls@westoxon.gov.uk

Michelle Ouzman (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mathew Parkinson

2 Churchill Close
Woodstock
Oxon
OX20 1LG

07484 371293

Download Councillor Mathew Parkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mathew Parkinson contact details as a CSV file

mathew.parkinson@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt

11 Hedge End
Woodstock
Oxon
OX20 1NP

01993 811590

Download Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.poskitt@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Prosser

81A Newland
Witney
Oxon
OX28 3JW

07775149758

Download Councillor Andrew Prosser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Prosser contact details as a CSV file

andrew.prosser@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Wilson

c/o Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07860 877026

Download Councillor Alex Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Wilson contact details as a CSV file

alex.wilson@westoxon.gov.uk