Skip to main content

Contact details

Development Control Committee

Councillor Julian Cooper (Chair)

15 Crecy Walk
Hensington Gate
Woodstock
Oxon
OX20 1UT

01993 811519

Download Councillor Julian Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Cooper contact details as a CSV file

julian.cooper@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Brooker (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

michael.brooker@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf

Bridleway End
The Green
Freeland
Oxon
OX29 8AP

01993 880689
07768 898914

Download Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf contact details as a CSV file

alaa.alyousuf@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Lidia Arciszewska

(Address not supplied)

lidia.arciszewska@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Hugo Ashton

The Lodge
Pitts Lane
Burford
OX18 4SJ

07712 490517

Download Councillor Hugo Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugo Ashton contact details as a CSV file

hugo.ashton@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Beaney

1 Wychwood Drive
Milton under Wychwood
Oxon
OX7 6JA

01993 832039

Download Councillor Andrew Beaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Beaney contact details as a CSV file

andrew.beaney@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Crouch

29 Lowell Place
WITNEY
Oxon
OX28 6DX

Download Councillor Rachel Crouch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Crouch contact details as a CSV file

rachel.crouch@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Dingwall

New Inn Cottage
Foxburrow Lane
Crawley
Oxon
OX29 9TS

07980 926535

Download Councillor Colin Dingwall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Dingwall contact details as a CSV file

colin.dingwall@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Godfrey


07813 709207

Download Councillor Phil Godfrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Godfrey contact details as a CSV file

phil.godfrey@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Goodwin

Coach House
Tanners Lane
Eynsham
Oxon
OX29 4HJ

07969 441321

Download Councillor Andy Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

andy.goodwin@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Haine

c/o West Oxfordshire District Council
Woodgreen
Witney
OX28 1NB

Download Councillor Jeff Haine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Haine contact details as a CSV file

jeff.haine@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor David Jackson

8 South Street
Middle Barton
Oxon
OX7 7BU

01869 340759

Download Councillor David Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jackson contact details as a CSV file

david.jackson@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Leverton

4 Rose Close
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 3LA

01993 840544
07831 140900

Download Councillor Nick Leverton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Leverton contact details as a CSV file

nick.leverton@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Levy

(Address not supplied)

dan.levy@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Lyon


Download Councillor Andrew Lyon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Lyon contact details as a CSV file

andrew.lyon@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Lysette Nicholls

Chapel Cottage
Chapel Road
South Leigh
Oxon
OX29 6UP

07766 251125

Download Councillor Lysette Nicholls contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lysette Nicholls contact details as a CSV file

lysette.nicholls@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Pearson

(Address not supplied)

01993 824317

rosie.pearson@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Rizvana Poole

5a Burford Road
Chipping Norton
Oxfordshire
OX7 5EB

07890394297

Download Councillor Rizvana Poole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rizvana Poole contact details as a CSV file

rizvana.poole@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Prosser

81A Newland
Witney
Oxon
OX28 3JW

07775149758

Download Councillor Andrew Prosser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Prosser contact details as a CSV file

andrew.prosser@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Harry St John

The Old Byre
14 Newland Close
Eynsham
Oxon
OX29 4LE

01993 881529
07767 637279

Download Councillor Harry St John contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry St John contact details as a CSV file

harry.stjohn@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Temple

c/o Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07761154382

Download Councillor Dean Temple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Temple contact details as a CSV file

dean.temple@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Walker


Download Councillor Mark Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Walker contact details as a CSV file

mark.walker@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Walsh


Download Councillor Adrian Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Walsh contact details as a CSV file

adrian.walsh@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Wray

The Old Bakehouse
3 Church View
Bampton
OX18 2NE

07754 519559

Download Councillor Alistair Wray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alistair Wray contact details as a CSV file

alistair.wray@westoxon.gov.uk