Skip to main content

Contact details

Development Control Committee

Councillor Joy Aitman

98 Eton Close
Witney
Oxon
OX28 3GB

07977 447316

Download Councillor Joy Aitman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Aitman contact details as a CSV file

joy.aitman@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Beaney

1 Wychwood Drive
Milton under Wychwood
Oxon
OX7 6JA

01993 832039

Download Councillor Andrew Beaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Beaney contact details as a CSV file

andrew.beaney@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Rosa Bolger

Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
OX28 1NB

Download Councillor Rosa Bolger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosa Bolger contact details as a CSV file

rosa.bolger@westoxon.gov.uk

Amy Bridgewater-Carnall (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Keith Butler (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nathalie Chapple

Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07503 484843

Download Councillor Nathalie Chapple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathalie Chapple contact details as a CSV file

nathalie.chapple@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Cooper

15 Crecy Walk
Hensington Gate
Woodstock
Oxon
OX20 1UT

01993 811519

Download Councillor Julian Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Cooper contact details as a CSV file

julian.cooper@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Maxine Crossland

111 Burford Road
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 1AJ

01993 212654

Download Councillor Maxine Crossland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maxine Crossland contact details as a CSV file

maxine.crossland@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Merilyn Davies

C/o Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07966 796178

Download Councillor Merilyn Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Merilyn Davies contact details as a CSV file

merilyn.davies@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Eaglestone

10 Farmington Dirve
Witney
Oxon
OX28 5GJ

01993 702915

Download Councillor Harry Eaglestone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Eaglestone contact details as a CSV file

harry.eaglestone@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Enright

85 Newland
Witney
Oxon
OX28 3JW

01993 200012
07721 419546

Download Councillor Duncan Enright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Enright contact details as a CSV file

duncan.enright@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Fenton (Vice-Chair)

10A Bridge Street
Bampton
Oxon
OX18 2HA

01993 358056

Download Councillor Ted Fenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ted Fenton contact details as a CSV file

ted.fenton@westoxon.gov.uk

Adrienne Frazer (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Steve Good

Council Offices
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

Download Councillor Steve Good contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Good contact details as a CSV file

steve.good@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Haine (Chairman)

13 Poplar Farm Close
Milton-Under-Wychwood
Oxon
OX7 6LX

01993 830078

Download Councillor Jeff Haine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Haine contact details as a CSV file

jeff.haine@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor David Jackson

8 South Street
Middle Barton
Oxon
OX7 7BU

01869 340759

Download Councillor David Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jackson contact details as a CSV file

david.jackson@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Langridge

5 Hoyle Close
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1JD

01993 704493

Download Councillor Richard Langridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Langridge contact details as a CSV file

richard.langridge@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Leverton

4 Rose Close
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 3LA

01993 840544
07831 140900

Download Councillor Nick Leverton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Leverton contact details as a CSV file

nick.leverton@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Levy

58-60 Acre End Street
Eynsham
Oxon
OX29 4PD

01865 731122
07852 748362

Download Councillor Dan Levy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Levy contact details as a CSV file

dan.levy@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Lysette Nicholls

Chapel Cottage
Chapel Road
South Leigh
Oxon
OX29 6UP

07766 251125

Download Councillor Lysette Nicholls contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lysette Nicholls contact details as a CSV file

lysette.nicholls@westoxon.gov.uk

Michelle Ouzman (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alex Postan

Wheelright's Cottage
Bridge Street
Shilton
Oxon
OX18 4AA

01993 842740

Download Councillor Alex Postan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Postan contact details as a CSV file

alex.postan@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Rylett

57 Old Witney Road
Eynsham
Oxon
OX29 4PT

01865 883643

Download Councillor Carl Rylett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Rylett contact details as a CSV file

carl.rylett@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Saul

21 Middle Row
Chipping Norton
Oxon
OX7 5NH

01608 648020

Download Councillor Geoff Saul contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Saul contact details as a CSV file

geoff.saul@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Harry St John

29 Windmill Heights
North Leigh
Witney
Oxon
OX29 6ZD

01993 881529
07767 637279

Download Councillor Harry St John contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry St John contact details as a CSV file

harry.stjohn@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Temple

c/o Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07761154382

Download Councillor Dean Temple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Temple contact details as a CSV file

dean.temple@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Wilson

c/o Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07860 877026

Download Councillor Alex Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Wilson contact details as a CSV file

alex.wilson@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Woodruff

Council Offices
Woodgreen
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1NB

07766 491666

Download Councillor Ben Woodruff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Woodruff contact details as a CSV file

ben.woodruff@westoxon.gov.uk