Skip to main content

Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Joy Aitman

98 Eton Close
Witney
Oxon
OX28 3GB

07977 447316

Download Councillor Joy Aitman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Aitman contact details as a CSV file

joy.aitman@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Lidia Arciszewska

(Address not supplied)

lidia.arciszewska@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Enright (Deputy Leader)

c/o West Oxfordshire District Council
Woodgreen
Witney
OX28 1NB

01993 200012
07721 419546

Download Councillor Duncan Enright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Enright contact details as a CSV file

duncan.enright@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Graham (Leader)

The Steading
Grange Farm
Chipping Norton Road
Churchill
OX7 6NG

07908 832632

Download Councillor Andy Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Graham contact details as a CSV file

andy.graham@westoxon.gov.uk

Anne Learmonth (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Dan Levy

(Address not supplied)

dan.levy@westoxon.gov.uk

Michelle Ouzman (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mathew Parkinson

2 Churchill Close
Woodstock
Oxon
OX20 1LG

07484 371293

Download Councillor Mathew Parkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mathew Parkinson contact details as a CSV file

mathew.parkinson@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Prosser

81A Newland
Witney
Oxon
OX28 3JW

07775149758

Download Councillor Andrew Prosser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Prosser contact details as a CSV file

andrew.prosser@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Rylett

57 Old Witney Road
Eynsham
Oxon
OX29 4PT

01865 883643

Download Councillor Carl Rylett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Rylett contact details as a CSV file

carl.rylett@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Saul

21 Middle Row
Chipping Norton
Oxon
OX7 5NH

01608 648020

Download Councillor Geoff Saul contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Saul contact details as a CSV file

geoff.saul@westoxon.gov.uk