Skip to main content

Mailing list

Joint Climate & Environment and Economic & Social Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Amy Bridgewater-Carnall, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jill Bull, 28 Burford Road, Carterton, Oxon, OX18 3AD, , , , 07502 438062, jill.bull@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Cahill, 45 Rowell Way, Chipping Norton, Oxon, OX7 5BD, , , , 07876 685417, mike.cahill@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Owen Collins, 29 Moorland Road, Witney, Oxon, OX28 6LS, , , , , owen.collins@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Goodwin, Coach House, Tanners Lane, Eynsham, Oxon, OX29 4HJ, , 07969 441321, andy.goodwin@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Graham, The Steading, Grange Farm, Chipping Norton Road, Churchill, OX7 6NG, , 07546 760743, andy.graham@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Johnson, c/o Council Offices, Woodgreen, Witney, Oxon, OX28 1NB, , 07586 187250, mark.johnson@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Leffman, C/O West Oxfordshire District Council, Wood Green, Witney, , OX28 1NB, 01608 810153, 07741 073088, liz.leffman@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Leverton, 4 Rose Close, Carterton, Oxon, OX18 3LA, , , 01993 840544, 07831 140900, nick.leverton@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Martin McBride, 17 Meadow Way, Carterton, Oxon, OX18 1JP, , , 01993 845169, , martin.mcbride@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Lysette Nicholls, Chapel Cottage, Chapel Road, South Leigh, Oxon, OX29 6UP, , 07766 251125, lysette.nicholls@westoxon.gov.uk
Michelle Ouzman, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mathew Parkinson, 2 Churchill Close, Woodstock, Oxon, , OX20 1LG, , 07484 371293, mathew.parkinson@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Prosser, 81A Newland, Witney, Oxon, , OX28 3JW, , 07775149758, andrew.prosser@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Rylett, 57 Old Witney Road, Eynsham, Oxon, OX29 4PT, , , 01865 883643, , carl.rylett@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Wilson, c/o Council Offices, Woodgreen, Witney, Oxon, OX28 1NB, , 07860 877026, alex.wilson@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Woodruff, Council Offices, Woodgreen, Witney, Oxon, OX28 1NB, , 07766 491666, ben.woodruff@westoxon.gov.uk