Skip to main content

Mailing list

Climate & Environment Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf, Bridleway End, The Green, Freeland, Oxon, OX29 8AP, 01993 880689, 07768 898914, alaa.alyousuf@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Hugo Ashton, The Lodge, Pitts Lane, Burford, , OX18 4SJ, , 07712 490517, hugo.ashton@westoxon.gov.uk
Amy Bridgewater-Carnall, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Michael Brooker, (Address not supplied) , , , michael.brooker@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Coles, 34 Farmington Drive, Witney, Oxon, OX28 5GJ, , , 01993 703812, , andrew.coles@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor David Cooper, (Address not supplied) , , , david.cooper@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Eaglestone, 10 Farmington Drive, Witney, Oxon, OX28 5GJ, , , 01993 702915, , harry.eaglestone@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Ted Fenton, 10A Bridge Street, Bampton, Oxon, OX18 2HA, , , 01993 358056, , ted.fenton@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Goodwin, Coach House, Tanners Lane, Eynsham, Oxon, OX29 4HJ, , 07969 441321, andy.goodwin@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Natalie King, , , , , , , , , natalie.king@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Norman MacRae MBE, 10 Hibiscus Way, Carterton, Oxon, OX18 1HP, , , , 07747 440670, norman.macrae@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Charlie Maynard, Gill Mill, Tar Road, Stanton Harcourt, Witney, OX29 5AN, , 07487 708681, charlie.maynard@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Martin McBride, 17 Meadow Way, Carterton, Oxon, OX18 1JP, , , 01993 845169, , martin.mcbride@westoxon.gov.uk
Michelle Ouzman, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Rosie Pearson, (Address not supplied) , 01993 824317, , rosie.pearson@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Alaric Smith, 2 Westfield House, Bampton Road, Aston, Bampton, OX18 2BU, , 07814 248817, alaric.smith@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Smith, (Address not supplied) , , , ruth.smith@westoxon.gov.uk