Skip to main content

Mailing list

Uplands Area Planning Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf, Bridleway End, The Green, Freeland, Oxon, OX29 8AP, 01993 880689, 07768 898914, alaa.alyousuf@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Lidia Arciszewska, (Address not supplied) , , , lidia.arciszewska@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Hugo Ashton, The Lodge, Pitts Lane, Burford, , OX18 4SJ, , 07712 490517, hugo.ashton@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Beaney, 1 Wychwood Drive, Milton under Wychwood, Oxon, OX7 6JA, , , 01993 832039, , andrew.beaney@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Cahill, 45 Rowell Way, Chipping Norton, Oxon, OX7 5BD, , , , 07876 685417, mike.cahill@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Jeff Haine, 13 Poplar Farm Close, Milton-Under-Wychwood, Oxon, OX7 6LX, , , 01993 830078, , jeff.haine@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor David Jackson, 8 South Street, Middle Barton, Oxon, OX7 7BU, , , 01869 340759, , david.jackson@westoxon.gov.uk
Michelle Ouzman, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Rizvana Poole, 5a Burford Road, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, , OX7 5EB, , 07890394297, rizvana.poole@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt, 11 Hedge End, Woodstock, Oxon, OX20 1NP, , , 01993 811590, , elizabeth.poskitt@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Saul, 21 Middle Row, Chipping Norton, Oxon, OX7 5NH, , , 01608 648020, , geoff.saul@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Dean Temple, c/o Council Offices, Woodgreen, Witney, Oxon, OX28 1NB, , 07761154382, dean.temple@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Wilson, c/o Council Offices, Woodgreen, Witney, Oxon, OX28 1NB, , 07860 877026, alex.wilson@westoxon.gov.uk