Skip to main content

Mailing list

Uplands Area Planning Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Julian Cooper, 15 Crecy Walk, Hensington Gate, Woodstock, Oxon, OX20 1UT, 01993 811519, ,
Councillor Rizvana Poole, 5a Burford Road, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, , OX7 5EB, , 07890394297,
Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf, Bridleway End, The Green, Freeland, Oxon, OX29 8AP, 01993 880689, 07768 898914,
Councillor Lidia Arciszewska, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Councillor Hugo Ashton, The Lodge, Pitts Lane, Burford, , OX18 4SJ, , 07712 490517,
Councillor Andrew Beaney, 1 Wychwood Drive, Milton under Wychwood, Oxon, OX7 6JA, , , 01993 832039, ,
Councillor Jeff Haine, c/o West Oxfordshire District Council, Woodgreen, Witney, OX28 1NB, , , , ,
Councillor David Jackson, 8 South Street, Middle Barton, Oxon, OX7 7BU, , , 01869 340759, ,
Councillor Tim Sumner, , , , , , , , ,
Councillor Dean Temple, c/o Council Offices, Woodgreen, Witney, Oxon, OX28 1NB, , 07761154382,
Councillor Mark Walker, , , , , , , , ,
Michelle Ouzman, (Address not supplied)