Skip to main content

Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Amy Bridgewater-Carnall, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mike Cahill, 45 Rowell Way, Chipping Norton, Oxon, OX7 5BD, , , , 07876 685417,
Councillor Owen Collins, 29 Moorland Road, Witney, Oxon, OX28 6LS, , , , ,
Councillor Harry Eaglestone, 10 Farmington Dirve, Witney, Oxon, OX28 5GJ, , , 01993 702915, ,
Councillor Ted Fenton, 10A Bridge Street, Bampton, Oxon, OX18 2HA, , , 01993 358056, ,
Adrienne Frazer, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Steve Good, Council Offices, Witney, Oxon, OX28 1NB, , , , ,
Councillor Andy Graham, The Steading, Grange Farm, Chipping Norton Road, Churchill, OX7 6NG, , 07908 832632
Councillor David Jackson, 8 South Street, Middle Barton, Oxon, OX7 7BU, , , 01869 340759, ,
Councillor Norman MacRae MBE, 10 Hibiscus Way, Carterton, Oxon, OX18 1HP, , , , 07747 440670,
Councillor Lysette Nicholls, Chapel Cottage, Chapel Road, South Leigh, Oxon, OX29 6UP, , 07766 251125,
Michelle Ouzman, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Alex Postan, Wheelright's Cottage, Bridge Street, Shilton, Oxon, OX18 4AA, 01993 842740, ,
Councillor Geoff Saul, 21 Middle Row, Chipping Norton, Oxon, OX7 5NH, , , 01608 648020, ,