Skip to main content

Mailing list

Development Control Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Julian Cooper, 15 Crecy Walk, Hensington Gate, Woodstock, Oxon, OX20 1UT, 01993 811519, , julian.cooper@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Brooker, (Address not supplied) , , , michael.brooker@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf, Bridleway End, The Green, Freeland, Oxon, OX29 8AP, 01993 880689, 07768 898914, alaa.alyousuf@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Lidia Arciszewska, (Address not supplied) , , , lidia.arciszewska@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Hugo Ashton, The Lodge, Pitts Lane, Burford, , OX18 4SJ, , 07712 490517, hugo.ashton@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Beaney, 1 Wychwood Drive, Milton under Wychwood, Oxon, OX7 6JA, , , 01993 832039, , andrew.beaney@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Crouch, 29 Lowell Place, WITNEY, Oxon, , OX28 6DX, , , rachel.crouch@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Dingwall, New Inn Cottage, Foxburrow Lane, Crawley, Oxon, OX29 9TS, , 07980 926535, colin.dingwall@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Godfrey, , , , , , , , 07813 709207, phil.godfrey@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Goodwin, Coach House, Tanners Lane, Eynsham, Oxon, OX29 4HJ, , 07969 441321, andy.goodwin@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Jeff Haine, c/o West Oxfordshire District Council, Woodgreen, Witney, OX28 1NB, , , , , jeff.haine@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor David Jackson, 8 South Street, Middle Barton, Oxon, OX7 7BU, , , 01869 340759, , david.jackson@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Leverton, 4 Rose Close, Carterton, Oxon, OX18 3LA, , , 01993 840544, 07831 140900, nick.leverton@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Levy, (Address not supplied) , , , dan.levy@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Lyon, , , , , , , , , andrew.lyon@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Lysette Nicholls, Chapel Cottage, Chapel Road, South Leigh, Oxon, OX29 6UP, , 07766 251125, lysette.nicholls@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Rosie Pearson, (Address not supplied) , 01993 824317, , rosie.pearson@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Rizvana Poole, 5a Burford Road, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, , OX7 5EB, , 07890394297, rizvana.poole@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Prosser, 81A Newland, Witney, Oxon, , OX28 3JW, , 07775149758, andrew.prosser@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Harry St John, The Old Byre, 14 Newland Close, Eynsham, Oxon, OX29 4LE, 01993 881529, 07767 637279, harry.stjohn@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Dean Temple, c/o Council Offices, Woodgreen, Witney, Oxon, OX28 1NB, , 07761154382, dean.temple@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Walker, , , , , , , , , mark.walker@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Walsh, , , , , , , , , adrian.walsh@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Alistair Wray, The Old Bakehouse, 3 Church View, Bampton, , OX18 2NE, , 07754 519559, alistair.wray@westoxon.gov.uk