Skip to main content

Mailing list

Audit and General Purposes Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jake Acock, (Address not supplied) , , , jake.acock@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Joy Aitman, 98 Eton Close, Witney, Oxon, OX28 3GB, , , , 07977 447316, joy.aitman@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Luci Ashbourne, 29 Moorland Road, Witney, Oxon, OX28 6LS, , , , 07984 451805, luci.ashbourne@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Beaney, 1 Wychwood Drive, Milton under Wychwood, Oxon, OX7 6JA, , , 01993 832039, , andrew.beaney@westoxon.gov.uk
Amy Bridgewater-Carnall, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Julian Cooper, 15 Crecy Walk, Hensington Gate, Woodstock, Oxon, OX20 1UT, 01993 811519, , julian.cooper@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Rupert Dent, Woods House, Church Close, Bampton, Oxon, OX18 2LW, 01993 852770, 07989 300918, rupert.dent@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Dingwall, New Inn Cottage, Foxburrow Lane, Crawley, Oxon, OX29 9TS, , 07980 926535, colin.dingwall@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Eaglestone, 10 Farmington Dirve, Witney, Oxon, OX28 5GJ, , , 01993 702915, , harry.eaglestone@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Duncan Enright, 85 Newland, Witney, Oxon, OX28 3JW, , , 01993 200012, 07721 419546, duncan.enright@westoxon.gov.uk
Adrienne Frazer, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Gill Hill, Council Offices, Woodgreen, Witney, Oxon, OX28 1NB, 01608 676951, 07885 256723, gill.hill@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Langridge, 5 Hoyle Close, Witney, Oxon, OX28 1JD, , , 01993 704493, , richard.langridge@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Levy, 58-60 Acre End Street, Eynsham, Oxon, OX29 4PD, , , 07852 748362, 07852 748362, dan.levy@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Martin McBride, 17 Meadow Way, Carterton, Oxon, OX18 1JP, , , 01993 845169, , martin.mcbride@westoxon.gov.uk
Michelle Ouzman, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt, 11 Hedge End, Woodstock, Oxon, OX20 1NP, , , 01993 811590, , elizabeth.poskitt@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Postan, Wheelright's Cottage, Bridge Street, Shilton, Oxon, OX18 4AA, 01993 842740, , alex.postan@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Harry St John, 29 Windmill Heights, North Leigh, Witney, Oxon, OX29 6ZD, 01993 881529, 07767 637279, harry.stjohn@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Wilson, c/o Council Offices, Woodgreen, Witney, Oxon, OX28 1NB, , 07860 877026, alex.wilson@westoxon.gov.uk