Skip to main content

Mailing list

Audit and Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Luci Ashbourne, 29 Moorland Road, Witney, Oxon, OX28 6LS, , , , 07984 451805, luci.ashbourne@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Beaney, 1 Wychwood Drive, Milton under Wychwood, Oxon, OX7 6JA, , , 01993 832039, , andrew.beaney@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Bull, 28 Burford Road, Carterton, Oxon, OX18 3AD, , , , 07502 438062, jill.bull@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Nathalie Chapple, Council Offices, Woodgreen, Witney, Oxon, OX28 1NB, , 07503 484843, nathalie.chapple@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Owen Collins, 29 Moorland Road, Witney, Oxon, OX28 6LS, , , , , owen.collins@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Cooper, 15 Crecy Walk, Hensington Gate, Woodstock, Oxon, OX20 1UT, 01993 811519, , julian.cooper@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Dingwall, New Inn Cottage, Foxburrow Lane, Crawley, Oxon, OX29 9TS, , 07980 926535, colin.dingwall@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Doughty, 50 Idbury Close, Witney, Oxon, OX28 5FE, , , 01993 774945, 07787 568300, jane.doughty@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Hill, Council Offices, Woodgreen, Witney, Oxon, OX28 1NB, 01608 676951, 07885 256723, gill.hill@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor David Jackson, 8 South Street, Middle Barton, Oxon, OX7 7BU, , , 01869 340759, , david.jackson@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Langridge, 5 Hoyle Close, Witney, Oxon, OX28 1JD, , , 01993 704493, , richard.langridge@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Norman MacRae MBE, 10 Hibiscus Way, Carterton, Oxon, OX18 1HP, , , , 07747 440670, norman.macrae@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Michele Mead, Council Offices, Woodgreen, Witney, Oxon, OX28 1NB, , 07833 464692, michele.mead@westoxon.gov.uk
Michelle Ouzman, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Elizabeth Poskitt, 11 Hedge End, Woodstock, Oxon, OX20 1NP, , , 01993 811590, , elizabeth.poskitt@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Prosser, 81A Newland, Witney, Oxon, , OX28 3JW, , 07775149758, andrew.prosser@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Alaric Smith, 2 Westfield House, Bampton Road, Aston, Bampton, OX18 2BU, , 07814 248817, alaric.smith@westoxon.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Smith, (Address not supplied) , , , ruth.smith@westoxon.gov.uk