Skip to main content

Browse meetings

2020 Partnership Joint Committee

This page lists the meetings for 2020 Partnership Joint Committee.


Information about 2020 Partnership Joint Committee

The Joint Committee is constituted with representatives from the four partner councils (Cheltenham BC, Cotswold DC, Forest of Dean DC and West Oxfordshire DC.)


The meetings are held at the councils on a rota basis but are also publicly accessible by video link at each council office.