WEST OXFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS - THURSDAY, 2ND MAY 2019

Electoral Division	Candidates	Party	v	otes	Electorate
Alvescot and Filkins	Suzi Coul	Conservative	248	Elected	<u>& % Poll</u> 4 5
	Elizabeth Anne Mortimer	Liberal Democrats	106		
	Moira Christine Swann	Labour	96		36.47%
	Alma Ann Tumilowicz	Green	56		50.1778
		Green	50		
Bampton and Clanfield	Ted Fenton	Conservative	659	Elected	3114
	Andrew Robert Goodwin	Liberal Democrats	278		34.55%
	Sian Priscilla Florence O'Neill	Labour	114		
Carterton North East	Ivan Aguado Melet	Liberal Democrats	86		3930
	Norman Alexander MacRae	Conservative	470	Elected	20.51%
	Calvert Charles Stuart McGibbon	Labour & Co-op	104		
	Rosie Pearson	Green	126		
Carterton North West	lill Pamela Bull	Conservative	375	Elected	3822
	Andy Crick	Liberal Democrats	107		5011
	Pete Handley	Independent	350		24.93%
	Dave Wesson	Labour & Co-op	108		21.75/6
		Labour & CO-op	100		
Carterton South	Christopher John Blount	Liberal Democrats	113		3570
	Desmond Clews	UKIP	131		
	Marion Louise Harley	Labour	110		23.70%
	Michele Louise Mead	Conservative	485	Elected	
Charlbury and Finstock	Andy Graham	Liberal Democrats	666	Elected	3027
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	, Philippa Hannah Phelan	Conservative	445		
	Liz Reason	Green	231		48.66%
	Sue Richards	Labour	118		10.00/0
	Juliet Elizabeth Anson Byrne	Liberal Democrats	495		5184
Chipping Norton	Mike Cahill	Labour & Co-op	766	Elected	
	Jonny Rosemont	Conservative	631		37.91%
Eynsham and Cassington	Helen Gavin	Green	300		4807
	Peter David Kelland	Conservative	442		
	Dan Levy	Liberal Democrats	1005	Elected	39.69%
	Judith Frances Wardle	Labour	148		
Hailey, Minster Lovell and	Gillian Rosalind Hill	Conservative	567	Elected	
Leafield	Gavin John Hyatt	Labour	133		3205
	Frances Mortimer	Green	130		39.16%
	Gabriel William Jonathan Schenk	Liberal Democrats	402		
Kingham, Rollright and	Steve Akers	Labour	145		
Enstone	Mike Baggaley	Liberal Democrats	174		3233
	Andrew Clive Beaney	Conservative	571	Elected	5255
	Celia Jocelyn Kerslake	Green	190	Liceted	33.99%
		Jieen	170		JJ.77/0

WEST OXFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS - THURSDAY, 2ND MAY 2019

Electoral Division	Candidates David John Baldwin	Party	Votes		Electorate & % Poll
Stonesfield and Tackley		Labour	103		
,	Nathalie Claire Anne Chapple	Liberal Democrats	648	Elected	3248
	Charles Cottrell-Dormer	Conservative	485		
	Mathew Parkinson	Green	182		44.27%
Witney Central	Luci Ashbourne	Labour & Co-op	602	Elected	
	Craig Brown	Conservative	452		3864
	Stuart MacDonald	Green	125		33.44%
	Mark Mann	Liberal Democrats	94		
Witney East	Joy Aitman	Labour	1020	Elected	
	Dean Temple	Conservative	717		5750
	Gilly Workman	Liberal Democrats	283		35.86%
Witney North	William Harry Griffiths	Liberal Democrats	84		
-	Richard Andrew Langridge	Independent	463	Elected	3160
	Trevor lan License	Labour	276		41.30%
	Andy McMahon	Conservative	305		
	Andrew Peter Prosser	Green	168		
Witney South	Alvin Jon Adams	Conservative	585		
	Carol Rae Cather	Green	228		4826
	Owen Gregory Blase Collins	Labour	637	Elected	33.03%
	Edward Mortimer	Liberal Democrats	110		
Witney West	Harry Brian Eaglestone	Conservative	554	Elected	
	Derek George Laud	Liberal Democrats	324		3534
	lan Bradley Moore	Labour	217		
	Sandra Mary Simpson	Green	105		34.38%

Overall Turnout		34.85%			59689
			Seats		
Candidates		Results	02-May	Total	(Before)
Conservative	16	Conservative	8	28	32
Green Party	H	Green Party	0	0	0
Independent	2	Independent	I	2	4
Labour/Labour & Co-Op	16	Labour (& Co-op)	4	9	5
Liberal Democrats	16	Liberal Democrats	3	10	8
UKIP	I	UKIP	0	0	0
Total	62	Total	16	49	49

No. Cllrs seeking re-election	12
No. Clirs re-elected	8

Persons elected for a four year term to May 2023

Sitting councillors who sought re-election are shown in italics.