WEST OXFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS - THURSDAY, 5TH MAY 2016

Electoral Division	Candidates	Party	Votes	Electorate & % Poll
Chadlington and Churchill	Ivan Aguado Melet	Liberal Democrat	70	1564
G	Celia Jocelyn Kerslake	Green	84	
	Aaron James Michael Miles	Labour	66	41.18%
	Neil Owen	Conservative	421 Elected	
Charlbury and Finstock	Paul John Honey	Conservative	318	3012
	Harriet Lorna Mary Kopinska	Green	76	48.17%
	Liz Leffman	Liberal Democrat	944 Elected	ı
	Stephen Howell Nash	UKIP	31	
	Ruth Helen Smith	Labour	77	
<u> </u>	N 1D 11C 11C	LUZID	100	1000
Chipping Norton	Neil David Cartwright	UKIP	109	4809
	Clare Percival	Conservative	856	43.56%
	Geoff Saul	Labour & Co-op	1008 Elected	
	Chris Tatton	Liberal Democrat	58	
	Paulo Von Zschock	Green	59	
Eynsham and Cassington	Elsa Louise Dawson	Labour	494	4822
Lynsham and Cassington	Nicholas Goodwin	Green	248	1022
	William Harry Griffiths	Liberal Democrat	358	37.47%
	Edward Humfrey James	Conservative	688 Elected	
	Lawara Frantiey James	Conservative	000 Liected	•
Freeland and Hanborough	Mike Baggaley	Liberal Democrat	225	3465
_	Alex Simon Friend	Green	158	
	Barclay Ronald Lawrence	UKIP	143	37.75%
	Sian Priscilla Florence O'Neill	Labour	158	
	Carol Elizabeth Reynolds	Conservative	613 Elected	ı
Helia Menanta di ad	Aaron Marc Bennett	Labour	122	2101
Hailey, Minster Lovell and			123	3181
Leafield	Christopher John Blount Graham Albert Lawrence Knaggs	Liberal Democrat	151 399	27.050/
	Warwick David Robinson	Independent Conservative	399 450 Electe o	37.85%
	Andy Wright	Green	71	
	, , , , , ,			
	Glena Elizabeth Edna Chadwick	Liberal Democrat	95	3179
Kingham, Rollright and	David James Chanter	Green	102	
Enstone	Nigel George Colston	Conservative	677 Elected	37.87%
	Jim Stanley	UKIP	137	
	Moira Christine Swann	Labour	185	
Milton under Wychwood	Andrew Lawrence Ferrero	Labour	67	1690
Tillicon under VVychwood	Matthew Gordon-Banks	Liberal Democrat	106	1070
	Jeffrey Haine	Conservative	477 Elected	41.72%
	Rosanna Pearson	Green	48	71.72/6
	ROSallila i eal soli	Green	70	
North Leigh	Stuart Sutherland MacDonald	Green	69	
	Harry St John	Conservative	430 Elected	1535
	Judith Frances Wardle	Labour & Co-op	143	43.84%
	Gillian Elizabeth Workman	Liberal Democrat	28	
Chandlales Ashan and Const	Kannash Dah Cl	LIKID	17/	
Standlake, Aston and Stanton	Kenneth Robert Clark Andrew Edward Crick	UKIP Liberal Democrat	176	2222
Harcourt			122	3332
	Elizabeth Hilary Northcote Fenton	Conservative	670 Elected	
	Alma Ann Tumilowicz	Green	91	35.95%
	Dave Wesson	Labour	134	
		1		

WEST OXFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS - THURSDAY, 5TH MAY 2016

Electoral Division	Candidates	Party	Votes	Electorate	
		•	077	& % Poll	
Stonesfield and Tackley	David John Baldwin	Labour	277		
	Richard John Michael Bishop	Conservative	675 Elected	3175	
	Maurice Fantato	Green	128		
	Mark Mann	Liberal Democrat	141	38.58%	
Witney Central	Andrew Stanley Coles	Labour	781 Elected		
	Chris Holliday	Conservative	422	3874	
	Edward Mortimer	Liberal Democrat	66	32.89%	
Witney East	Suzanne Elizabeth Bartington	Conservative	919		
	Duncan Shaw Thomas Enright	Labour & Co-op	997 Elected	5824	
	Nick Owen	Green	106	35.92%	
	Carl Martin Rylett	Liberal Democrat	55		
Witney North	Brigitte Anne Hickman	Green	201		
,	Trevor lan License	Labour	222	3180	
	Toby Jacob Morris	Conservative	442 Elected	32.48%	
	Diane West	Liberal Democrat	158		
Witney South	Rhys Emmanuel John Danino	Green	125		
-	Jane Michelle Doughty	Conservative	673 Elected	4775	
	Stephen Parkinson	Labour	456	29.07%	
	Kate Southey	Liberal Democrat	116		
Witney West	Louise Jane Chapman	Conservative	524 Elected		
	Andy King	Green	83		
	Calvert Charles Stuart McGibbon	Labour	224	3162	
	Emma De Launey Tatton	Liberal Democrat	48	27.96%	
Woodstock and Bladon	Paul Dominic Creighton	Green	93		
	Jill Rosemary Dunsmore	Conservative	600	3234	
	Christopher Charles Johnson	Labour	132	44.96%	
	Elizabeth Margaret Embree Poskitt	Liberal Democrat	617 Elected		

Overall Turnout 37.43% 57813

	Seats				
Candidates		Results	05-May	Total	(Before)
Conservative	17	Conservative	12	41	41
Green Party	16	Green Party	0	0	0
Independent	I	Independent	0	0	0
Labour/Labour & Co-Op	17	Labour (& Co-op)	3	4	4
Liberal Democrat	17	Liberal Democrat	2	4	4
UKIP	5	UKIP	0	0	0
Total	73	Total	17	49	49

No. Cllrs seeking re-election	16
No. Cllrs re-elected	16

Persons elected for a four year term to May 2020

Sitting councillors who sought re-election are shown in italics - but please note that Toby Morris previously represented Freeland and Hanborough but stood in Witney North; and Carol Reynolds previously represented Witney North but stood in Freeland and Hanborough