## WEST OXFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS - THURSDAY, 22ND MAY 2014

Electoral Division	Candidates	Party	Votes		Electorate & % Poll
Ascott and Shipton	Andrew Edward Crick	Liberal Democrat	75		1759
iscocc and Simpton	John Gittings	Labour	114		
	Celia Jocelyn Kerslake	Green	96		43.83%
	Tom Simcox	Conservative	478	Elected	13.0370
	Tom onneox	Conservative	., 0		
Bampton and Clanfield	Martin Allan Barrett	Conservative	980	Elected	2928
	Liz Blount	Labour	226		42.04%
D ! N	AL D		205	F	1.402
Brize Norton and Shilton	Alex Postan	Conservative	395	Elected	1603
	Shane James Rae	Independent	323		45.41%
Burford	Erika Evelyne Barnby	UKIP	84		1495
	Derek Albert Cotterill	Conservative	494	Elected	
	Andrew Ferrero	Labour	40		45.35%
	Rosie Pearson	Green	56		
Contract No. 11 East	Hamilton !	Carrie	444	Fl. /	2002
Carterton North East	Henry Howard Duncan Hume	Conservative Labour	466 128	Elected	3893
	Andy King	Green	_		24.259/
	,	UKIP	95 259		24.35%
	Barclay Ronald Lawrence	OKIP	259		
Carterton North West	Paul Dominic Creighton	Green	170		3290
	Maxine Judith Crossland	Conservative	647	Elected	
	Dave Wesson	Labour & Co-op	208		31.64%
Carterton South	Tony Barrett	Green	72		3032
	Leandra Edmands	UKIP	285		
	Michael Paul Enright	Labour	91		32.45%
	Lynn Little	Conservative	536	Elected	
			-007		
Chipping Norton	Laetisia Carter James Charles Stanley	Labour UKIP	927 287	Elected	4669
	Guy Wall	Conservative	836		44.21%
	Guy vvan	Conservative	030		44.21/6
Ducklington	Lawrence Haar	UKIP	151		
	Richard John Kelsall	Labour	119		1699
	Stuart MacDonald	Green	59		
	Benjamin John Woodruff	Conservative	337	Elected	39.38%
Eynsham and Cassington	Peter Emery	Conservative	822	Elected	
-,	Will Griffiths	Liberal Democrat	492		4885
	Ionathan Andrew Alistair Miller	UKIP	368		1003
	ludith Wardle	Labour	389		42.70%
	Judicii ***ai die	Labour	307		42.70%
Freeland and Hanborough	Mike Baggaley	Liberal Democrat	443		
	Colin Graham Dingwall	Conservative	644	Elected	3390
	Lucy Tritton	Labour	200		
	Andrew Wright	Green	147		42.74%
Standlake, Aston and	Chris Blount	Liberal Democrat	137		
Stanton Harcourt	Liam Carroll	Labour	140		3326
	Steve Good	Conservative	840	Elected	
	Clive James Taylor	UKIP	261		44.71%
	Alma Ann Tumilowicz	Green	103		
			-		

## WEST OXFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS - THURSDAY, 22ND MAY 2014

Electoral Division	Candidates	Party	Votes		Electorate	
Liectoral Division		•	·		& % Poll	
Stonesfield and Tackley	Richard John Michael Bishop	Conservative	742	Elected		
	Georgia Helen Mazower	Labour	328		3172	
	Christopher John Tatton	Liberal Democrat	253		42.37%	
The Bartons	Robert Alexander Courts	Conservative	389	Elected		
	Amanda Phylis Epps	Liberal Democrat	98		1596	
	Stephen Howell Nash	UKIP	141		39.97%	
Witney East	Ross Greville Charles Beadle	Liberal Democrat	109			
	Alfred Amadu Veenod Fullah	Labour & Co-op	594		5821	
	Kate Louise Griffin	Green	210		35.66%	
	James Edward Mawle	UKIP	279			
	James Francis Mills	Conservative	879	Elected		
Witney South	David Harvey	Conservative	625	Elected		
Withey South	Brigitte Anne Hickman	Green	160	Liceted		
	Calvert Charles McGibbon	Labour	338		4751	
	lames Firth Robertshaw	UKIP	473		1/31	
	Gillian Elizabeth Workman	Liberal Democrat	76		35.32%	
Woodstock and Bladon	Charles Bennett	UKIP	102			
	Julian Craig Cooper	Liberal Democrat	530	Elected	3338	
	Trevor License	Labour	92			
	John Robert O'Regan	Green	87			
	Sharone Parnes	Independent	127		43.59%	
	Sandy Rasch	Conservative	325			
	Brian Yoxall	Independent	182			

**Overall Turnout** 39.03% 54647

	Seats				
Candidates		Results	22-May	Total	(Before)
Conservative	17	Conservative	15	40	37
Green Party	П	Green Party	0	0	0
Independent	3	Independent	0	1	2
Labour/Labour & Co-Op	15	Labour (& Co-op)	I	5	4
Liberal Democrat	9	Liberal Democrat	I	3	4
UKIP	11	UKIP	0	0	0
		(Vacancies)	0	0	2
Total	66	Total	17	49	49

No. Cllrs seeking re-election	10
No. Cllrs re-elected	10

Persons elected for a four year term to May 2018, except in the Stonesfield and Tackley Ward, which is to May 2016

Sitting councillors who sought re-election are shown in italics